2012 To do list Update

I am worried about my weight.  I have quit smoking for 4.5 months. I put on some pounds. I now need to look ahead and start getting in better shape.  I like the p90x stuff, and the wifey is running frequently so I have no excuse.  Time to get in shape.

Pack 4 boxes yes, quite a lot done actually packed up a bunch of things from the bedroom.  I am glad I have focused.  I am glad we have worked to get rid of things we do not want to keep

Clean Bedroom.  The master bedroom is clean, even under the bed and the closet.  The wifey cleaned the master bathroom.  If we can keep it clean for another month we will be in great shape for when I leave for Vegas.

Buy a battery for bathroom scale.  We skipped this, we bought a good old fashion spring scale, no batteries required.

Go to Target, sheesh I do this all the time, why did it take me this long to find it on the list.

Visit a Pawn Shop.  I am not sure why this is still on the list.  I went to Gold and Silver Pawn Shop while I was in Vegas.

Clean out under bed.  Yup did this on my last days off.

Give an ALS medication.  I have done this as recently as 8 hours ago.

 

As of today 5-5, I have 230 things left to do this year.

About burnedoutmedic

I am a full time paramedic working in a 911 system. Vegas baby. A dry sense of humor, and no writing skills

One response »

  1. Dy-Anne! says:

    Just don’t lose weight faster than me.
    That upsets the balance of power in the house.

Leave a Reply

