Today was going to be a great day, and I truly planned on doing a whole bunch of nothing.  Well I certainly did well with that.  I got some sleep, I had a nice lunch, I looked around at a store, and came home.  Nothing truly exciting and nothing immediately to stress me out.

Tomorrow should entail taking Tori to preschool, faxing off stuff to NREMT, and laundry.  I really really need to do some laundry. So for the rest of the night I really don’t have any big plans, I am enjoying my kind of day off.  I think I deserve it after the last two weeks.

So onto the list

“eat at an IHOP” it was Jack, Dy and me, simple lunch, nothing fancy and hopefully the last time we eat out for awhile.  It is tough to budget eating out so much, and maybe just maybe that will start the weightless thing as well.  Who knows.

I am completely ok with only doing one thing today.  So yup maybe something exciting in the next blog.

 

About burnedoutmedic

I am a full time paramedic working in a 911 system. Vegas baby. A dry sense of humor, and no writing skills

Leave a Reply

