So yes, I am still going to harp on about how Florida just tried to rip me off.  Ive got people working on it in both florida and colorado, so hopefully someone figures it out sooner than later.  I need that money and I need it now.

OK I am about to head off for bed, I don’t feel so well and I am sure it is a lack of sleep that is taking it a little further.  I don’t like feeling sick, I especially don’t like feeling cold.  A small temp and some weakness, just the feelings I need to experience a few hours before i head two hours north again for yet another class.  Ok if I haven’t said it yet, I hate driving and commuting.  This sucks, but after tomorrow, I will only need to go five more times in the next 11 days.  I think.

The list, I didn’t make it to Walgreens, and I’ll look but I do not believe that I accomplished anything new on the list. It was a decent night and I made some chicken, mushroom and rice stuff.  IT turned out awesome I think, but I am wishing that I would have made a little bit more.  All the kids wanted more and I probably could have done more myself.

I weigh too much again, but according to my online stop smoking bud, I have not had a cigarette in 22 days.  That is amazing.  I am glad I quit.

I guess I will look at the list just in case Ok I did do one thing, I charged my computer.  Yippee.

The plan is to head off to bed soon anyway.  I am not going to stay up and watch for a refund til midnight.  I need to be up at around 430 to be ready to head off to class.  I am hoping that by the time I get to class, that I will have money in my account.  I might need it to get home as I did not exactly fill my tank the other day.

Off I go, a few websites to check and then heading for sleep.

 

About burnedoutmedic

I am a full time paramedic working in a 911 system. Vegas baby. A dry sense of humor, and no writing skills

Leave a Reply

