Ok first a little rant about the IRS. So the original scheduled date for my tax return was yesterday, now I understand that crap happens, but when I have to pay by a certain date or face penalties, I think the same should be in place for the IRS.  MY return was error free, I was owed money, and it should have been here by now.  They are pulling the excuse that it can take up to 21 days to receive your refund.  They are saying the delay is due to fraudulent returns and that they have a new software program that finds little things that might make a return seem like a fraud, well, mine is not a fraud give me my fn money.

Ok Last night turned out to be a date night with the wife.  We saw a movie at the theater and realized that we are not trend setters, I mean this because we looked at the listing of movies and had no real clue what any of them were.  We agreed on one and it was cool.  We did however make the mistake of eating at a jack in the box after the movie.  My colon is still feeling the effects 13 hours later.

so have a date night with wife, done.  Will try to do this more, but I only had it on the list once.

We watched a movie, and it was in a theater.

I am starting out today by trying some greek yogurt, Not so bad, just wished I wasn’t so tired today.

About burnedoutmedic

I am a full time paramedic working in a 911 system. Vegas baby. A dry sense of humor, and no writing skills

Leave a Reply

