Being that it is mid afternoon and I have already accomplished a few things, my day off is going great.  The wife is doing the typical shopping thing, I am about to shop for new boots, or something similar to boots for work.  She is looking for a jogging stroller.  I need new boots, we have to decided to modify the atkins diet a little as my wife is not really seeing the results that she wants.  I am, but I’ll try to help her out in any way I can.

I have already studied spanish for three days in a row, just 27 more to go.  That is another checkmark, but not a completion quite yet.

I found my copies of pimsleur spanish and ripped copies of the russian short course.  another thing off the list. So being mid afternoon and the house is relatively livable for a cleaning day with only having to rip heads off the kids ten times or so, I think that I may just start the P90x thing here this afternoon.

OK for now I am going to look into work boots or something like boots.  I really don’t want to spend a lot of money, but I need something new oh yea and I need to play barber with Cai the step kid.

 

About burnedoutmedic

I am a full time paramedic working in a 911 system. Vegas baby. A dry sense of humor, and no writing skills

Leave a Reply

