I was a little busy last night, and just am now sitting down to get to blogging.  It is obviously the 24th already, but I knocked out quite a few things off the list.  I guess I will cover what I did do on the 23rd and kill them off the list.  I may be short a few days at the end so the extras I knock out on the 23rd and 24th will help.

Lets see I quit smoking for a week.  It has been at least a full week since I quit smoking.  The cravings are still there, but are getting fewer and fewer each day.

I quit smoking in the car for a week.  Another amazing accomplishment.

I set up the DVD player, this was a few weeks ago, but it is done.

I contacted Healthone about the refresher, I did this today I also faxed off the form and scheduled my test.

I packed a lunch for two shifts.  This attains thing isn’t so bad, it is just hard to cook at work.  So it is a lil difficult.

We went to wal-mart, we grabbed the grub for the week.

I actually wore my glasses for a full day, contacts will probably go back in tomorrow night.

 

About burnedoutmedic

I am a full time paramedic working in a 911 system. Vegas baby. A dry sense of humor, and no writing skills

Leave a Reply

