I finalized a few little plans to start the ball rolling to get me to Vegas. I double checked with the supervisor who has not completely approved it all, but it met all the criteria.  Instead of taking two full days and two half shifts,  I only had to take a full day, do a trade and take 4 extra hours of PTO or make it up to Dan.  Chris is a just an ass that I can’t stick my normal peeps with for a trade.

So the plan is in motion, I am still smoke free, it is time to take my pills.  I am almost two days behind on the blog, but Ive been consistently at least a day behind. I am slightly distracted, by an old episode of SNL.  I will have to move onto the Jan 21st one and update my list a little bit.  I can erase the ones I did already and start to put some date goals for the ones that may need it.

I am not really that tired, but SNL is starting to suck. Oh yea its a re-run but I haven’t seen it.  Ok rant over.  Moving on

 

About burnedoutmedic

I am a full time paramedic working in a 911 system. Vegas baby. A dry sense of humor, and no writing skills

Leave a Reply

