I got to 3000 tweets.  I don’t always tweet it is pretty random, but I actually have some valuable opinions and some people might actually care what I say there.  I am not sure why I set that as a goal, but I  needed a easy one.  It was unfortunately a tweet about my location as I was using foursquare and forgot to turn off the tweet feature.  Oh well, easy thing is I now have ten things off my list.  Hard thing is that I have 355 left and they just keep getting harder.  Within the next month I will actually have to start planning out these things.  Some have timeframes.  That could be a challenge, but we will see.

About burnedoutmedic

I am a full time paramedic working in a 911 system. Vegas baby. A dry sense of humor, and no writing skills

Leave a Reply

