Ok I am cheating a little bit, but I was really having trouble finding something to do off the list that day.

I love this show, like many interesting shows, I want to become a thief.  I would suck at it and I would have guilt issues.  The next logical step is to find season three on netflix, but not sure how soon it will hit the site, or I could buy the season pass on iTunes.  Guess we are broke, so this next step is sit back and wait for netflix.

About burnedoutmedic

I am a full time paramedic working in a 911 system. Vegas baby. A dry sense of humor, and no writing skills

Leave a Reply

