That day i cleaned out my car.  I got all the trash out, I didn’t detail it, I planned on doing that the next day at work.  I did however manage to clean out, vacuum and wash Dy-Anne’s van.  It was a mess.  So guess I should change the title.  Ok with that changed, life goes on.  We washed the covers on the carseats, and on a side note, we got rid of a lot of the baby stuff.  We gave quite a bit away to our friend Carrie Durgan-Alarid.  I still call her by her maiden name.  Anyway not much else to say about that day.

About burnedoutmedic

I am a full time paramedic working in a 911 system. Vegas baby. A dry sense of humor, and no writing skills

Leave a Reply

